Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Sarah Sera (seera@itbuzzweb.com)

Editor
Bambang  Edi Gunawan (bambang@itbuzzweb.com)
Lukman Satu Hakim (lukman@itbuzzweb.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Raha Hartono (rudi@itbuzzweb.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@itbuzzweb.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@itbuzzweb.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@itbuzzweb.com)